Saturday, December 29, 2012

Girl on Fire

Guy meets girl.
Girl falls for guy.
Guy falls for girl.
Girl takes care of guy's daughter from a previous relationship.
Girl marries guy.
Guy cheats on girl.
Girl has a baby to try to keep guy from cheating.
Guy still cheats on girl.
Girl cries every night.
Girl falls for another guy.
Guy abuses girl.
Girl separates from guy.
Girl breaks up with other guy.
Girl goes back to first guy.
Guy cheats on girl again.
Girl divorces guy.
Girl tries to move on.
Guy begs her to come back.
Girl forgives guy.
Girl gets pregnant again.
Guy cheats on girl again.
Guy moves in with other girl.
Girl is on fire.

To be continued...



No comments:

Post a Comment